Lecq Clay Target Club                                  Est 1957
Lecq Clay Target Club
The Lecq clay target shooting ground has been in existence at Lecq Farm since 1957. The Lecq Clay Target Club was formed by Mike & Janet Smith and Jack & Kathy Hanby in 2006 under a written constitution tp promote and encourage the sport of clay target shooting. The Club assets are privately owned but the facilities are open to subscribing members and corporate events under permission and supervision by the Owners. The Club is an associate member of the Clay Pigeon Shooting Association (CPSA), has fully qualified CPSA safety officers and club coaches and has CPSA approved insurance cover.

Opening times and disciplines
The Club is open on Saturday afternoons for skeet, sport trap, trap, universal trench and  and DTL from 2 to 5 and Sunday mornings for sporting. last entry 10.30, and skeet, sporting and simulated game are available on week days by appointment. 
Visitors, improvers and beginners are welcome though prior notice would be preferred; please use the contact details at the bottom of the page for specific requirements or alternative times.

Individual Training and Corporate Events are also catered for.  Corporate events may be tailored to suit the participants but usually consist of 25 targets shot over 5 stands portraying all types of simulated game.  All equipment is provided on the outdoor grass range, prior notice of number and gender of attendees would be appreciated.  All participants are requested to wear adequate outdoor clothing, front shoulder padding is advised, and footwear for the prevailing weather conditions.
Please use the contact details at the bottom of the page for available dates and times.

Correspondence Address
The Secretary
Attara Cottage
La Rue a Don
Channel Islands

Telephone:  00 44 (0) 1534 855913
Mobile        :  00 44 (0) 7797 717940
e-mail:          kathyhanby2802@gmail.com
Management of the club rests with the partners: 
Mike Smith  Club Coach (CPSA)
Jack Hanby  Range Safety Officer (CPSA) 
Kathy Hanby  Secretary, Treasurer & Membership Secretary 
Janet Smith  Range Co-ordinator 
Freddie Barette  Range Officer 

Website Builder